Five things I want in my life

Every person want something in his life that could be possible or impossible. I too want some things in my life those i’m going to list here. Lets check and put reviews in comments.

  • My healthy parents.
  • Happiness of GOD and His and my lovely Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH).
  • Education and mastery of these programming languages. (I). HTML (II). PHP (III). C++ (IV). Machine Language (V). JQUERY AND JAVA SCRIPT.
  • Own the world best operating system for IBM competeable PC and other pocket computers.
  • Hundred’s of world best usefull websites and one great blog.
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    